Editing your worlds
Worlds are a way of grouping maps together.
The name of your world
Each world needs a name to be created. In the same organization, each world's name needs to be unique. You can edit your world from the world page anytime.
On the edit world screen you can manage the contact page of your world. By default, your world uses the contact page of Workadventure. You can deactivate that option by unchecking the "Use default contact page" box.
You can also create your own contact page to give users on your world your contact information. Once you created your contact page don't forget to both save it and save the editing of your world.
In WorkAdventure, a "Contact page" button will appear at the end of the navbar of the menu. If you click on it, you will see the contact page of the world.